Advisory Board

Ron Whittier
Founder, Whittier Educational Foundation, Techfutures

Ben Gilbarg
Founder, STEAM the Streets

Chris Brydon
Regional Director of Sales and Business Development, Strategic Sales 

Jon Basher
Writer,  Lawrence Berkeley National Labs Computing Sciences & the UC Berkeley Division of Computing, Data Science, and Society

Evan Decker
CCC Workforce Development

Anwar McQueen
Founder, Tech Exposure through Access and Mentoring Inc.

Francis Reyes
Computer Information Systems Professor, Contra Costa College

Steve Lipson
Director, Elder Tech

Bhupendra Sheoran 
VP Global Development, ETR  & Managing Director of YTH, an ETR initiative

Bri Harrison
Senior People Operations Manager,

Veronica Garcia-Luis
DA parent, Program Director Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Organizational Development, Exploratorium

David Ball
El Cerrito Alumni, Headstream Director, Second Muse 

Robin Lopéz
De Anza & CCC Alumni, Research Associate, Lawrence Berkeley National Lab

Edgardo Perez
Diversity Recruiting Program Manager for Specialized Tech at Facebook

Gloria Burt
Founder, TSG Networks

Nestor Paraiso
Maintenance Analyst, Chevron

Luis Nunez
Desktop Support Technician, West Contra Costa Unified School District, Information Technology

Jose Sierra
Desktop Systems Specialist II, Program Manager, Steering committee member for the Latin America and Native American (LANA) ERG @ Lawrence Berkeley National Labs

Translate »